About Us

The members of the Pine Ridge Math Association meet on a regular basis to discuss ideas surrounding mathematics education and to plan events for educators in our area. We hold an AGM every Spring where elections take place for Executive positions for the following year. All members of PRMA are welcome to attend.

Executive Members for 2020-2021:

President: Jennifer Clark (PVNCCDSB)

Vice President: Sandra Jean Price (DDSB)

Secretary: Tammy McIntosh (KPRDSB)

Treasurer: Lori Yee (DDSB)

Website/Newsletter: Jennifer Clark (PVNCCDSB)


Minutes from AGM's:

PRMA Constitution:

A copy of our constitution is available here.